O'Brien and Ryan, LLP - Attorneys at Law
Administration & Staff

Firm Administration

Kathryn G. Drakeley



Kathryn G. Drakeley
Director of
Administration
610-834-6211
kdrakeley@obrlaw.com
View Katie Drakeley's profile on LinkedIn

JoAnne DeSana JoAnne DeSana
Controller
610-834-6280
jdesana@obrlaw.com
Joseph Quirk



Joseph Quirk
Information Technology
Director
610-834-6261
jquirk@obrlaw.com
View Joseph Quirk's profile on LinkedIn

Cyndi Lovas

Cyndi Lovas
Payroll Administrator
610-834-6237
clovas@obrlaw.com



Marketing

Name

Role

Email

Direct Dial

Terri Coletta

Marketing Coordinator

tcoletta@obrlaw.com

610-834-6249


Paralegals

Beth Carson-Nave
Paralegal Committee
610-834-6214
bcarson@obrlaw.com
Stacy C. Jaeger
Paralegal Committee
610-834-6293
sjaeger@obrlaw.com
Kimberly O'Hanlon
Paralegal Committee
610-834-6221
kohanlon@obrlaw.com

Name

Email

Direct Dial

Ambre Biehl

abiehl@obrlaw.com

610-834-6228

Amy Boone

aboone@obrlaw.com

610-834-6288

Ro Fedorka

rfedorka@obrlaw.com

610-834-6213

Marisa Fugale

mfugale@obrlaw.com

610-834-6267

Jacquelyn Hamilton

jhamilton@obrlaw.com

610-834-6286

Brianna Hause

bhause@obrlaw.com

610-834-6245

Megan Krause

mkrause@obrlaw.com

610-834-6269

Kristina Nesson

knesson@obrlaw.com

610-834-8481

Gail Sayer

gsayer@obrlaw.com

610-834-6271

Kerstin Torres

ktorres@obrlaw.com

610-834-6257


Legal Assistance

Name

Role

Email

Direct Dial

Lexi Romney

Law Clerk

lromney@obrlaw.com

610-834-6217


Legal Secretaries

Name

Assistant to

Email

Direct Dial

Rachel Alvini

Brett M. Littman

Mary Ann Martillotti

ralvini@obrlaw.com

610-834-6230

Maureen Centofante

Heather Hansen

Melissa L. Mazur

Steven F. Reilly

mcentofante@obrlaw.com

610-834-6236

Terri Coletta

Laura K. Reuter

Daniel F. Ryan, III

tcoletta@obrlaw.com

610-834-6249

Shannon Keen

Sarah L. Holzhauer

Mary Kay Plyter-Eigner

skeen@obrlaw.com

610-834-6247

Dawn McGowan

Carolyn M. Bohmueller

dmcgowan@obrlaw.com

610-834-6297

Kandi Miller

Marshall L. Schwartz

kmiller@obrlaw.com

610-834-6263

Sean Morrow

Stephen G. Schroy

Shannon Sweeney

smorrow@obrlaw.com

610-834-6227

Jean Quigley

Abigail L. Manopla

Caitlin E. McCauley

jquigley@obrlaw.com

610-834-6227

Jessica Rankin

Megan A. Barracato

Anthony P. DeMichele

jrankin@obrlaw.com

610-834-6222

Paula Slota

Christine N. Dantonio

Lisa J. Peters

pslota@obrlaw.com

610-834-6274

Jennifer Smith

Jaime N. Johnson

Paul E. Peel

jsmith@obrlaw.com

610-834-6282

Cherri Trowbridge

Joana Gaizelyte-Lacy

Tracie A. Vizza

ctrowbridge@obrlaw.com

610-834-6262

Colleen Welte

Michael O. Pitt

cwelte@obrlaw.com

610-834-6241


Accounting

Name

Role

Email

Direct Dial

Kristin Lester

Accounting Clerk

klester@obrlaw.com

610-834-8478

Jackie Lockwood

Assistant to the Controller

jlockwood@obrlaw.com

610-834-6295

Vicki McQuaid

Billing Clerk

vmcquaid@obrlaw.com

610-834-6281


Support

Name

Role

Email

Direct Dial

Debra Borochaner

Receptionist

dborochaner@obrlaw.com

610-834-8800

Michelle Bowe

Records Intake

mbowe@obrlaw.com

610-834-6259

Brian Bussey

Copy/Mail Clerk

bbussey@obrlaw.com

610-834-6273

Diane Collins

File Clerk

dcollins@obrlaw.com

610-834-6238

Tiffany McGowan

Assistant to Director of Administration

tmcgowan@obrlaw.com

610-834-6266

Wendy Turnier

Secretarial Support

wturnier@obrlaw.com

610-834-6244

Al Porter

Assistant to Director of Information Technology

aporter@obrlaw.com

610-834-6264

Jennifer Prostock

Expert Materials & Information

jprostock@obrlaw.com

610-834-6224


Contact
Hickory Pointe
2250 Hickory Rd, Suite 300
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Phone: (610) 834-8800
Fax: (610) 834-1749
info@obrlaw.com