O'Brien and Ryan, LLP - Attorneys at Law
Administration & Staff

Firm Administration

Kathryn G. Drakeley



Kathryn G. Drakeley

Director of
Administration
610-834-6211
kdrakeley@obrlaw.com
View Katie Drakeley's profile on LinkedIn

JoAnne DeSana JoAnne DeSana
Controller
610-834-6280
jdesana@obrlaw.com
Joseph Quirk



Joseph Quirk

Information Technology   
Director /
Marketing Director
610-834-6261
jquirk@obrlaw.com
View Joseph Quirk's profile on LinkedIn

Cyndi Lovas

Cyndi Lovas
Payroll Administrator /
New Case Administration
610-834-6237
clovas@obrlaw.com





























Paralegals

Beth Carson-Nave
Paralegal Committee
610-834-6214
bcarson@obrlaw.com

Stacy C. Jaeger
Paralegal Committee      
610-834-6293
sjaeger@obrlaw.com
Kimberly O'Hanlon
Paralegal Committee
610-834-6221
kohanlon@obrlaw.com

Name

Email

Direct Dial

Samantha Achenbach

sachenbach@obrlaw.com

610-834-6284

Amy Boone

aboone@obrlaw.com

610-834-6288

Beth Cohen

bcohen@obrlaw.com

610-834-6276

Meg Farnoly

mfarnoly@obrlaw.com

610-834-6232

Carly Giangiulio

cgiangiulio@obrlaw.com

610-834-6286

Josephine McCoy

jmccoy@obrlaw.com

610-834-6271

Justine McNulty

jmcnulty@obrlaw.com

610-834-6213

Nancy Moran

nmoran@obrlaw.com

610-834-6228

Kristina Nesson

knesson@obrlaw.com

610-834-8481

Lexi Romney

lromney@obrlaw.com

610-834-6217

Kerstin Torres

ktorres@obrlaw.com

610-834-6257



Legal Secretaries

Name

Assistant to

Email

 Direct Dial

Rachel Alvini

Brett M. Littman

Mary Ann Martillotti

Jared M. Teich

ralvini@obrlaw.com

 610-834-6230

Maureen Centofante

Heather Hansen

mcentofante@obrlaw.com

 610-834-6236

Terri Coletta

Daniel F. Ryan, III

tcoletta@obrlaw.com

 610-834-6249

Patricia DeSantis

Christine N. Dantonio

Michael O. Pitt

pdesantis@obrlaw.com

 610-834-6274

Shannon Keen

Kim Gasparon

Stephanie M. Hohing

Mary Kay Plyter

skeen@obrlaw.com

 610-834-6247

Dawn McGowan

Carolyn M. Bohmueller

Jaime N. Johnson

dmcgowan@obrlaw.com

 610-834-6297

Kandi Miller

Marshall L. Schwartz

Tracie A. Vizza

kmiller@obrlaw.com

 610-834-6263

Jean Quigley

Caitlin E. McCauley

Christy L. Williamson

jquigley@obrlaw.com

 610-834-6227

Jessica Rankin

Jeffrey P. Brien

Anthony P. DeMichele

Dorothy Duffy

jrankin@obrlaw.com

 610-834-6222

Jennifer S. Smith

Kimberly M. Funaro

Paul E. Peel

jsmith@obrlaw.com

 610-834-6282

Colleen Welte

Whitney Lyn Allen

Melissa L. Mazur

cwelte@obrlaw.com

 610-834-6241



Accounting

Name

Role

Email

Direct Dial

Kristin Lester

Accounting Clerk

klester@obrlaw.com

610-834-8478

Jackie Lockwood

Assistant to the Controller

jlockwood@obrlaw.com

610-834-6295

Vicki McQuaid

Billing Clerk

vmcquaid@obrlaw.com

610-834-6281



Support

Name

Role

Email

Direct Dial

Debra Borochaner

Receptionist

dborochaner@obrlaw.com

610-834-8800

Michelle Bowe

Records Intake 

mbowe@obrlaw.com

610-834-6259

Diane Collins

File Clerk

dcollins@obrlaw.com

610-834-6238

Tiffany McGowan

Assistant to Director of Administration

tmcgowan@obrlaw.com

610-834-6266

Janice Milam

Expert Materials & Information

jmilam@obrlaw.com

610-834-6229

Wendy Nelligan

Support Secretary

wnelligan@obrlaw.com

610-834-6244

Alex Porter

IT Assistant

aporter@obrlaw.com

610-834-6264

Jeremy Whalen

Law Clerk

jwhalen@obrlaw.com

610-834-6218

Alexandra Woolsey

Law Clerk

awoolsey@obrlaw.com

610-834-6212



In Memory Of

Maggie Kennedy

Maggie Kennedy
Information Technology Director

A fantastic colleague and an even better friend, Maggie was a
cherished member of O'Brien & Ryan, LLP for over 18 years.

Contact
Hickory Pointe
2250 Hickory Rd, Suite 300
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Phone: (610) 834-8800
Fax:(610) 834-1749
info@obrlaw.com